Echo Duck Calls Pro Staffing

Elite Pro Staff: (50% Discount)
City/State: Email:
Rick Dunn Beebe, AR echocalls@echocalls.com
Matt Dunn Beebe, AR matt@echocalls.com
David St. John Conway, AR david@echocalls.com
Jonathan Mortin Beebe, AR jonathan@echocalls.com
Phil Green Weiner, AR N/A
Shane Tietz Beebe, AR shane@echocalls.com
Tyler Breashears Lonoke, AR T2@echocalls.com
Rusty Creasey Mortin, AR N/A
Freddy King Searcy, AR N/A
Eddie Bowren Sr. Beebe, AR N/A
Eddie Bowren Jr. Beebe, AR N/A
Brandon Sinkey Judsonia, AR N/A
Rob Bevins Belle Plaine, IA N/A
Grant Moore Sherman, TX N/A
Brent Calhoun Des Arc, AR N/A
Kip Turner Dumas, AR N/A
Lana Van Winkle Batesville, AR lanavanwinkle@ffcmail.com
Buddy Mann Whiteman Bluff, MO N/A
Theron Woods Dexter, MO N/A
Troy Banning Richmond, MO N/A
Dennis Humphries Bryant, AR dennis@echocalls.com
Ben Vallin Beebe, AR ben@echocalls.com

Pro Staff: (35% Discount)
City/State: Email:
Ryan Barrett Canton, MS rbhb03@yahoo.com
Jeff Statazenbach Missouri N/A
Mitch Downs Iowa N/A
Mike Pauley Kentucky N/A
Buddy Louch Illinois N/A
Andy Barnett Missouri City, Texas N/A
Kevin Gilreath Florida N/A
Tyler Hestand Wyoming N/A
Brooks Tinsley Mississippi N/A
JJ Moser Iowa N/A
Troy Gettler Ephrata, PA N/A
Matt Mullikin Wetumpka, AL N/A
Tommy Dale North Carolina N/A
Jutt Curtis Arkansas N/A
Mitch Oliver Sacramento, CA N/A
Ryan Giefer Wisconsin N/A
Clint Walker Mt. Pleasent, TX N/A
Cameron Dinkins Glen Allan, MS N/A
Stewart Robinson Oxford, MS N/A
J.M. Reynolds Orangeburg, SC N/A

Field Staff: (25% Discount)
City/State: Email:
Jake Mikels Sikeston, MO JLMikels@siu.edu
Clint Shipman Byron, GA N/A
Joe Thole Vicksburg, MI N/A
Hunter Brown Winona, MN N/A
Kevin Carter Conway, AR N/A
David Barnhart Lehi, UT N/A
Bob Lamm Island Park, ID N/A
Jason Coin Trumann, AR N/A
Dale Hunter Baltimore, MD dhunter4550@comcast.net
Dale Hunter Jr. Baltimore, MD dhunter4550@comcast.net
Kelvin Walthall Carrollton, TX kswalthall3@verizon.net
Mark Griesbach Bellville, OH N/A
Adam Hudson Missouri N/A
Jon Shinneman Missouri N/A
Jason Christopher Guntown, MS fordukhtn@bellsouth.net
Josh Medlin Columbia, LA teamwaterfowl24@yahoo.com
Darren Graham Mangham, LA echopro1986@yahoo.com
Davis Walker Dallas, TX dwalker.1554@gmail.com
Matt Schutzius Maynard, AR schutziu77@hotmail.com
Terry Harris Tennessee tharris@civicbanktn.com
Clint Parker Johnson Texas N/A
Justin Pugh Shoddy Daisy, TN justinpugh@gmail.com
Matt Gasaway West Lafayette, IN rgasaway@purdue.edu
Dave Bettis Pine Grove, PA djkjbettis@verizon.net
Kevin McCurdy Pinckneyville, IL N/A
Dave Wood Lamar, IN N/A
Nic Burton Tulsa, OK N/A
Ryan Shamp Freeburg, PA N/A
Erik Burns Winter Park, CO N/A
Aaron Owens Beebe, AR a.owens@resterclaims.com
Chris Smith Oklahoma N/A
Tyler Hall Slidell, LA N/A
Nicky Jones Tennessee N/A
Cody Garrison Clarkson, TN N/A
Andrew “Claude” Duncan Searcy, AR N/A
Matt Smith Mooresville, NC N/A
Zach Wilhite Greenville, KY N/A
Chad Nelson Washington N/A
Martyn Curtis Winnipeg, MB, Canada m_curtis_22@yahoo.ca
Jon Wessel Rushville, IL N/A
Ed Covington Searcy, AR N/A
Chadley Kilbride Burlington, IA N/A
Chad Dill Waterloo, NE c_dill@hotmail.com
Seth Robinson Springfield, KY N/A
Aaron Larsen Clinton, TN 10aar10@gmail.com
Enrico Pasello Badia Polesine, Italy enrico.pasello.7@facebook.com
Jeff Brackman Shreveport, LA pjbrackman@aol.com
Chris Weaver Walnut Ridge, AR gatamallards@yahoo.com
Byron Briggs Opelousas, LA byronbriggs@charter.net
Matthew Begley Anna, TX matthew.begley86@gmail.com
Reed Clark Tiplersville, MS campcreekkennels@yahoo.com
Sam Moren Avinger, TX N/A
Travis Weise Sherman, NY weisetravis@hotmail.com
AJ Behne Stillwater, OK ajbehne@yahoo.com
Brandon Wilson Corning, NY bwilson20@gmail.com
Chris Burris Valdosta, GA N/A
Caleb Throckmorton Mountain Home, AR N/A
Darren Bierman Carrollton, Il darrenbierman1@gmail.com
Derrick Wilburn Gideon, MO dwilburn.echocalls@gmail.com
Jamond Heldt Indiana jamondheldt93@gmail.com
Chase Henderson Caldwell, ID chasethemailman@gmail.com
Tyler LittleJohn Auburn, IN tylerlittlejohn@gmail.com
Dirtyband Outdoors Orangeburg, SC diabloaustin@aol.com
Brandon Ellis Friendswood, TX brandon.ellis@comcast.net
Devon Barnes Boynton, OK devondwaine@aol.com
Hunter Sexton Brighton, TN hman38011@gmail.com
Jake Cosby Rogersville, AL jrcosby65@gmail.com
Ryan Moore Grandville, MI ryan.bear89@gmail.com
Andrew Dudek Corning, NY andrewjdudek@yahoo.com
Jared Shults Louiseville, NE jshults@olssonassociates.com
Cale Bontrager South Central, KS calebontrager1@gmail.com
Logan Hall South Central, KS N/A
Zac Brooks Waukee, IA greenheadwaterfowlers@gmail.com
Luke Huimanik Jefferson, SC tlhumanik@gmail.com
Chris Hillman Langsing, MI N/A
Tyler White Utah tylerwhite517@gmail.com
Preston Jones Des Arc, AR pjones2904@yahoo.com
Keith Fox Crossett, AR kfox_012@yahoo.com
Andrew DeLuCruz Litchfield, IL adelacruzwaterfowl@gmail.com
Tommy Koulouris Tarpon Springs, FL tommy.koulouris@gmail.com
Bubba Williamson Bethune, SC bubbaw2510@gmail.com
Brittany Moery Wynne, AR brittanymoery2014@gmail.com
Michael Myers Sebewaing, MI bettertogetheroutdoors20@gmail.com

Field Staff (25% discount) requirements:
1. 30 Second video of you blowing your call, we need to hear your quacks, feed call, and come back call.
2. Must submit an application via email to info@echocalls.com.
3. State First and Last name
4. State Where you’re from.
5. Why you want to be on field staff and what call of Echo’s you blow

Pro Staff (35% discount) requirements:
1. Qualify and blow in the World Championship duck calling contest in Stuttgart, AR.

Elite Pro Staff (50% discount) requirements:
1. Qualify in 10 top in the World Championship duck calling contest in Stuttgart, AR.

If you’re already on one of the Echo Staffing Teams and would like to have your email added or updated please send an addition/change request email to info@echocalls.com.